We need your support in sustaining this coming Summer Season 2019. We plan to raise NT$450,000 for the three concerts. Current progress: NT$192,856 / $450,000.

Current progress: 42.9%

(Figures updated 5/23/2019)

There are five tiers of recognition in our supporters program. We encourage you to sponsor us as a supporter of the Soloist Tier, Duet Tier, Quintet Tier, Chamber Orchestra Tier, or Symphony Orchestra Tier. According to your wishes, we will recognize you and/or a cause you support by listing on our website, social media accounts, and our printed materials.

On a limited budget, Chamber Philharmonic Taipei always strives to maximize every dollar in our budget. You have our promise that all of your generous support would be used to the highest efficiency possible. Our proposal, including a budget outline for this season, is available for download here. (Chinese only.)

CPT Sponsors
NT$50,000+

Wilbur & Tiffany Lin
Anonymous

Symphony Orchestra Tier
NT$20,000+

Reserved for our supporters.

Chamber Orchestra Tier
NT$10,000+

Anonymous “鏟屎官貓奴”
Anonymous

Quintet Tier
NT$5,000+

Anonymous “G”
Kevin & Melody

Duet Tier
NT$2,000+

Anonymous
Anonymous

Soloist Tier
NT$1,000+

Reserved for our supporters.

The easiest way to donate is through PayPal using your credit or debit card. We also accept bank-to-bank transfer (US or TW) or postal transfers (TW)—these methods help us save on transaction fees and allow your donation to be used more efficiently. If you prefer donating through transfers, please notify us using this form or click the message us button below to chat with us. We will provide transfer information directly.

Donate Through PayPal

Please select an amount or name your own amount below.

NT$ 
 

 

If you wish to donate using another method, please contact us for more information.

2019 暑期樂季之三場精彩音樂會需要您的協助才得以執行。本季募款目標為新臺幣四十五萬元。目前募款進度:NT$192,856 / $450,000。

目前進度:42.9%

(捐款額度上次更新 5/23/2019)

捐款內容分為五個不同級別,鼓勵您按照所願意之額度贊助「獨奏」級、「二重奏」級、「五重奏」級、「室內樂團」級、「交響樂團」級協助我們。我們將視您所願,將您的名字或以匿名方式刊登於網站與節目冊致謝,並同時刊登您所希望刊登之話語,如「紀念某教師——匿名捐贈」或「致父母——黃先生捐贈」等。

小愛樂一向以最有效率的方式運用我們有限的資源,我們對所有贊助人保證,將會以對音樂的嚴苛標準來要求我們的行政效率。歡迎參考本季企劃書與預算簡報(點此下載)

小愛樂贊助人 NT$50,000+

“為了我們所愛的音樂與所愛的臺灣” —— Wilbur & Tiffany Lin
“我是小愛樂的忠實粉絲,每年的演出都給我非常的感動,今年當然繼續支持” —— 匿名

交響樂團級 NT$20,000+

“給您保留” —— 未來的捐款人

室內樂團級 NT$10,000+

“為上帝發光!” —— 匿名「愛 TW 的長輩鏟屎官貓奴」
匿名

五重奏級 NT$5,000+

「從大學就覺得小愛樂在做的事很重要,雖然是一個我不能企及也不能完全明白的境界,哈哈XD 期待暑假兩場音樂會!時間都留出來假也都請好啦^_^」—— 匿名 G
「希望小爱乐越办越好带来更多精彩的音乐!」 —— Kevin & Melody

二重奏級 NT$2,000+

匿名
匿名

獨奏級 NT$1,000+

“給您保留” —— 未來的捐款人

最方便的捐款方式為透過 PayPal 以信用卡或借記卡付款。我們另外也接受郵局轉帳,此方法也可幫我們減免手續費用,使您的捐款能更完善使用於我們的演出計畫。若您希望用轉帳捐款,歡迎以此告知我們,或是透過以下按鈕直接與我們即時通訊,我們將於立即與您聯絡並附上捐款方式。謝謝!

 

透過 PayPal 捐款

請選擇捐款額度或輸入自訂額度

NT$ 
 

 

若想要透過其他方式捐款,歡迎與我們聯絡